PSWRC-NAHRO now offers a scholarship incentive program for graduating high school and continuing college students who reside in public housing or Section 8 housing through a PSWRC-NAHRO member agency in “good standing”.  PSWRC will award one scholarship in the amount of $1,000/year and will renew this award annually for the maximum of four (4) years based on the academic performance of the winner with the winner being asked to report back annually for us to share at each annual PSWRC conference.  Our new PSWRC annual winner each year will then be submitted to National NAHRO to compete for the National scholarship.


Scholarship applications will be made available every year in March with the final deadline for submission for the 2022 period, June 03, 2022

2021 Winner – Arianna Billoups

2020 Winner – Jackie Rodriguez

Update on Our 2019 Winner – Amara Payne